Kitchen Addresses

We at the Akshaya Patra Foundation strive to provide nutritious, healthy and delicious food to children throughout the country by implementing the Mid-Day Meal Programme (PM POSHAN Scheme).

With numerous centralised and decentralised Akshaya Patra kitchens in different pockets of the country, we try to reach out to children who reside in harsher terrains as well. 

We have centralised kitchens in 70 locations and decentralised kitchens in 2 locations across 16 states and two union territories that comply with all the ISO guidelines to provide hygienic and nutritious food in schools.

Thanks to our initiatives, we have had the distinction of being one of the biggest NGOs in India that implement the PM POSHAN Scheme (formerly known as the Mid-Day Meal Scheme) in schools through established Akshaya Patra kitchens.

Visakhapatnam  

Behind 5th town police station,
Next to Kapparada Municipal High school,
Industrial Estate, Visakhapatnam - 530007
Andhra Pradesh.

 Rama Sekhar
 8885523108
 rama.sekhar@akshayapatra.org


Kakinada  

D.NO. 102/1A , Varalakshmi Nagar, SBI Coloney,  Vakalapudi, Kakinada District,  Andhra Pradesh - 533005 .

 T Mahesh
 9951084108
 mahesh.t@akshayapatra.org


Mangalagiri  

Ground Floor, Plot No : 24, D.No: 40-9-89,
Sai Nagar, Near Benz Circle,
Vijayawada - 520010
Andhra Pradesh, India.

 V Sriharinaidu
 7997966695
 sriharinaidu.vadlamudi@akshayapatra.org


Nellore  

C/o KomalaIndustries,Plot No 55,
Industrial park, Chemudugunta,
Venkatachalam, Nellore – 524320

 Vikram Reddy
 9010001422
 vikram.reddy@akshayapatra.org


Gambhiram  

#8-13, IIM Road, Gambhiram, 
Anandhapuram Mandal, 
Visakhapatnam Dist - 531165

 K. Praveen Kimat
 9100344108
 praveen.korupu@akshayapatra.org


Gudivada  

#6-37, Moturu road
Choutapalee, Gudivada,
Andhra Pradesh - 521323

 

 Chandra Babu
 9949947114
 chandrababu@akshayapatra.org


Srikakulam  

Beside Kasturiba Gandhi School,
Singupuram Raod,
Srikakulam - 532185

 P. Venkata Raju
 9010001934
 venkataraju.penumaka@akshayapatra.org


Kuppam  

Natrampalli -Tirupattur Kuppam Road,
Kuppam – 517425
Andhra Pradesh,India.

 G Bhanu Prakash
 9100884308
 bhanu.prakash@akshayapatra.org


Ongole  

Godown No.45-127-82,
Survey No: 395-8, Trovagunta Mandal Revenue,
Ongole - 523001, Prakasam Dist ,
Andhra Pradesh

 K. Venkata Vara Prasad
 9010001966
 venkatavaraprasad,kunchala@akshayapatra.org


Kalyandurg  

Godown No.02, Agriculture Market Yard,
Kalyandurg - 515761, Anantpur District,
Andhra Pradesh

 Mukundam Govardhan
 8008349490
 mukundam.govardhan@akshayapatra.org


Guwahati  

Village Numalijula, Mouza Sila,
Siduri Gopha, NH – 31,
Amingaon, Guwahati – 781031
Assam.

 Rajeev Kumar
 70990 04208
 rajeev.kumar@akshayapatra.org


Jorhat  

Vill-Dulipam Gaon, Mouza-Garamur, P.O-Duliapam, Gaon-Jorhat - 785010

 Rajeev Kumar
 70990 04208
 rajeev.kumar@akshayapatra.org


Bhilai  

Akshaya Patra Campus,
Sector - 6,
Bhilai – 490006
Chhattisgarh.

 Nishant Saxena
 9755022100
 nishanthrd@yahoo.com


Silvassa  

85/p nr RTO,
Athal Road, Silvassa,
Dadra and Nagar Haveli

 YASH MAHANA
 9045005264
 yash.mahana@akshayapatra.org


Mohan Co-operative  

E 17 Block B1 Mohan Cooperative Industrial
Estate Badarpur, New Delhi,
Delhi - 110044

 Ashish Yadav
 7042019998
 ashish.yadav@akshayapatra.org


Jahangirpuri  

Property No-27
BLK-D SMA G.T.K. Road (Azadpur)
Industrial Area Delhi, 110052

 Akash Kathuria
 9368706496
 akash.kathuria@akshayapatra.org


Badli  

S-73, Phase-1, badli industrial area,
gate no.2, Near by samaypur badli metro station, 
Delhi 110042

 Akash Kathuria
 9368706496
 akash.kathuria@akshayapatra.org


Gole Market  

The Akshaya patra foundation,
95 C, Sector 2, Gole Market,
New Delhi - 110001

 Ashish Yadav
 7042019998
 ashish.yadav@akshayapatra.org


Media & PR  

The Akshaya Patra Foundation
Bengaluru

 Vivek S
 9620127191
 vivek.s@akshayapatra.org


Surat  

Plot No. 55, Bhagyodaya Industrial Road,
Behind D R World Mall, Near Saptarshi
Row House, Aai Mata Chowk, Magob to Dudhal Road,
Surat – 395010
Gujarat.

 Sanjay Kumar
 9643931253
 kumar.sanjay@akshayapatra.org


Vadodara  

Plot No 42, Nr. Citizen Society,
Opp. Sevashram Society,
Hari Nagar-Gotri Road,
Vadodara- 390 023
Gujarat

 

 Bhavin Chaudhari
 9904237831
 bhavin.chaudhari@akshayapatra.org


Bhavnagar  

The Akshaya Patra Foundation,
Plot No. 395,
Chitra GIDC,
Bhavnagar - 364004
Gujarat.

 VIPULKUMAR JALANDHARA
 9664771578
 VIPUL.JALANDHARA@AKSHAYAPATRA.ORG


Ahmedabad  

Hare Krishna Temple,
Opp. Ahmedabad Dental College,
Santej village, Ta. Kalol,
Dist. Gandhinagar - 382721

 Nikunj Bhavsar
 7359990375
 nikunj.bhavsar@akshayapatra.org


Kalol  

Plot No.-59, Advance Metal
,Opp. GIDC Estate,
Kalol 382721.

 Sandeep Singh Gill
 8146934954
 sandeep.gill@akshayapatra.org


Bhuj  

Survey No.155, Village-Sukhpar,
Bhuj-Mandavi Road, Opp-Shivparas Temple,
Taluka-Bhuj, District-Kutch-370040

 Sandeep Singh Gill
 8146934954
 sandeep.gill@akshayapatra.org


Jamnagar  

Plot no. 64/1,
Nr. Mahaprabhu ji ni Bethak &
Water Tank, Jamnagar – 361 001

 Sandeep Singh Gill
 8146934954
 sandeep.gill@akshayapatra.org


Mansa  

152, Near Balva chowkdi, opposite pratappura bus stand, Mansa, Gandhinagar highway, Gujarat - 382845

 Sunil Mehta
 9455125195
 sunil.mehta@akshayapatra.org


Gandhinagar  

Opp. Ahmedabad Dental College, Santej Village,
Taluka – Kalol ,
Gandhinagar – 382115
Gujarat.

 Rajendra Parghi
 9904222266
 ap.gujarat@akshayapatra.org


Hazaribagh  

The akshayapatra foundation
opposite toyota showroom
Nh 33 demotand
Hazaribagh


Bengaluru  

Hare Krishna Hill, W. O. C.  Road,
Rajajinagar, Bengaluru – 560 010
Karnataka.

 Ranjith .M
 8494918848
 ranjith@akshayapatra.org


Bengaluru - Jigani  

The Akshaya Patra Foundation,
Plot No.48,Property no.179,
Jigani Industrial Area,
Near APC Circle,
Anekal Taluk,
Bengaluru - 560105, Karnataka.

 Arun Kumar
 8494918836
 arun.k@akshayapatra.org


Bengaluru, Vasanthapura  

8th Mile, Doddakallasandra Village,
Kanakapura Road,
Bengaluru – 560062
Karnataka.

 
 

 Arun Kumar
 8494918836
 chetan.d@akshayapatra.org


Hubballi  

Behind KSFC Office,
Hubballi- Dharwad Road, Rayapur,
Dharwad – 580009
Karnataka.

 Kiran Ambekar
 8095553003


Mangaluru  

5/1, Near Canara Engineering College, Kodman Village, Benjanapadavu, Meramajalu Grama, Bantwala Taluk, Mangaluru -574219

 Naveen Kumar S
 9880622832
 naveen.kumar@akshayapatra.org


Mysuru  

18th Cross, SY No – 31,
Jayanagar, Mysuru – 570014
Karnataka.

 Gnanesh nataraju
 9964451366/9341193726
 accounts.mysore@akshayapatra.org


Ballari  

Sandur, Ballari Road,
Shankar Gudda Colony,
Thoranagallu,
Ballari District – 583275, Karnataka.

 Shreedhara G M
 8722803120
 shreedhara.gm@akshayapatra.org


Jalahalli  

No-19 Guniagrahara Village,
Shivakote post, Hesaraghattra Hobli,
Bangalore-560089

 Ranjith .M
 8494918848
 ranjith@akshayapatra.org


Bhopal  

76/1, Behind Shahpura Police Station, Bawadiya, Kalan, Bhopal - 462039

 Sushil Kumar Patel
 8078627144
 patelsushil@akshayapatra.org


Nagpur  

Plot no.1, Near Vinit Restaurant ,  
Anmol Nagar,
Wathoda Square,
Nagpur – 440008
Maharashtra.

 Prashant Bhagat
 9184648552
 manager.operationnagpur@akshayapatra.org


Thane  

Municipal School no:133,  
Ward no.8,
Pawar Nagar,
Near Vasant Vihar Bus Stop,
Thane(west),Maharashtra-400607.

 Shubhangi Sonawane
 9975036265
 shubhangi.sonavane@akshayapatra.org


Pune  

Vidyarthi Sahayak Samiti, 1182/1/4,
Shivajinagar,Senapati Bapat Road,
Shivaji Co-operative Housing Society,
Bhageerath, Gokhalenagar, Pune,
Maharashtra 411005

 Shrikant Kulkarni
 9112234470 / 9011265556


Kalyan  

The Akshaya Patra Foundation,
Office # 1, survey no 2\6,3\1,
Neptune Swaraj,
Ambivli Taluka- Kalyan,
Maharashtra 421102

 Mr Kunal Kharote
 8655585865
 Kunal.kharote@akshayapatra.org


Bhiwandi  

SURVEY NO-3522,
KONDWADA, KOMBADPADA,
BHIWANDI,
Maharashtra 400099

 Babasaheb Sumbe Bhiwandi
 9324377548
 babasaheb.sumbe@akshayapatra.org


Panvel  

The Akshaya Patra Foundation ,
Survey No-483 ,
Hissa No-11/01 & 09/03 Sai Nagar,
Old Panvel, Raigarh,
Maharashtra 410206

 Sachin aagao
 8830422012
 aghao.sachin@akshayapatra.org


Nayagarh  

Bhapur Block,
Nayagarh – 752063
Odisha.

 Maheshwara Jena
 9937692438/9937539438


Puri  

Plot No: 3201,
Nabakalebara Road,
Mangala Ghat, Puri – 752001
Odisha.

 Durga Prasad Panigrahi
 9437498962
 durga.prasad@akshayapatra.org


Rourkela  

Erstwhile Ispat High School
Sector-7
Rourkela – 769003
Odisha.

  Maheshwara Jena
 9937692438/9937539438
 maheswar.jena@akshayapatra.org


Bhubaneshwar  

Plot No. 1192,/1727 ,Mouza Nuahat, Bamphakuda, Phulnakhara, Cuttack – 754001, Odisha.

 Arabinda Lenka
 9078876476
 arabinda.lenka@akshayapatra.org


Puducherry  

Next to Vallalar Government Girls School,
Airport Road, Lawspet,
Puducherry - 605008

 Amit Ranjan
 8494941558
 amit.ranjan@akshayapatra.org


Baran  

Irrigation Colony,
Sichai Vibhag,
Bhanwargarh, Baran
Rajasthan.

 Rajendra Meena
 9829023857
 rajendra.meena@akshayapatra.org


Ajmer  

Near GUPS,
Frazor Road,
Topdara, Ajmer-305001
Rajasthan.

 Shiv Singh Rathore
 9829023671
 shivsingh.r@akshayapatra.org


Jaipur  

C-6 – C 11, Mahal Yogna,
Goner Road, Jagatpura,
Jaipur – 302017
Rajasthan.

 Sant kumar Sharma
 9799999870
 santkumar.sharma@akshayapatra.org


Jodhpur  

Gram Sevak Prashikshan Kendra
Opp. NLU Near Railway Crossing
Nagour Road,
Jodhpur – 303004
Rajasthan.

 Bhanu Pratap Singh
 7073458315
 bhanu.pratap@akshayapatra.org


Nathdwara  

Upali Odhan, Ganesh Tekri Road,
Nathdwara, Tahsil - Nathadwara–313301
Rajasthan.

 Dilip Purohit
 9829023628
 dilip.purohit@akshayapatra.org


Bhilwara  

The Akshaya Patra Foundation,
New Bapu Nagar,
Near Devnarayana Circle,
Bhilwara – 311001
Rajasthan.

 

 Vishnu Sharma
 9799999871
 vishnu.sharma@akshayapatra.org


Bikaner  

Karni Industrial Area,
Rughnathsar Rural,
Bikaner – 334001
Rajasthan.

 

 Champa Ram
 9829023863
 champa.ram@akshayapatra.org


Udaipur  

Shyam Nagar, Pulla Bhuwana, Arihant Nagar,
Chitrakoot Nagar
Udaipur– 313001
Rajasthan.

 Pallav Lodha
 9829023672
 pallav.lodha@akshayapatra.org


Jhalawar  

Teen Dhar, Ruparail,
Jhalrapatan, Jhalawar, 
Rajasthan, India.

 Ahalkar Singh
 9829023680, 8696999925
 ahalkar.singh@akshayapatra.org




Chittorgarh  

Vidhya Niketan School, Near, Sector5,           
Gandhi Nagar, Chittorgarh,                            
Rajasthan - 312001

 Deepak Kumar Soni
 9829023627
 deepak.soni@akshayapatra.org


Chennai  

63, Devendra Nagar,
1st Seaward Road,
Valmiki Nagar,
Thiruvanmiyur – 600041 Tamil Nadu.

 Lakshmisha Dasa
 9384020527


Kandi  

#12, Phase-3, Near ESI Hospital Road,
IDA, Patancheru, Hyderabad – 502319, Telangana.

 Yagneshwara Dasa
 8095553001
 ygnd@akshayapatra.org


Narsingi  

C/o.Sri Krishna Goseva Mandal,
Hyderabad,Kokapet,
Telangana,500075.

 Yagneshwara Dasa
 8095553001
 ygnd@akshayapatra.org


Nawabpet  

Godown No.3
Agriculture Market committee, 
Mahabubnagar
District Nawabpet,
Telangana
509340
 

 Yagneshwara Dasa
 8095553001
 ygnd@akshayapatra.org


Warangal  

Kashibugga Road old fire station,
Grain Market, Balaji Nagar, Warangal,
Telangana - 506006

 Yagneshwara Dasa
 8095553001
 ygnd@akshayapatra.org


Kashirampara  

Gachirampara,
P.S.: Aanand Bazar,
Sub Division: Kanchanpur,
Dist:North Tripura,
Tripura.

 

 9678008917


Lucknow  

Khasra No.2811, Near Indian Oil Depo
Amausi Industrial Area, Amausi,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

 Dinesh Kumar Sharma
 8126610001
 dinesh.sharma@akshayapatra.org


Vrindavan  

Gopal Garh, Chhatikara Road,
Vrindava, Mathura District – 281121,
Uttar Pradesh.

 Sureshwar Dasa
 9342440755


Gorakhpur  

Kusht seva ashram Campus ,
10 No.boring Rajendra Nagar,
Gorakhnath Road,
Gorakhpur-273015 
 

 Dinesh Sharma
 8126610001


Mant  

MVK Shri Brij Shiksha Parishar Samiti, Khasara No. 150, Moja Mant Raja Bangar, Mathura – 281202 Uttar Pradesh, India

 Amit Kumar
 7055518101


Varanasi  

Orderly Bazar, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh - 221002

 Rahul K Jha
 8619809690
 RAHUL.JHA@AKSHAYAPATRA.ORG


Barsana  

Khasara No, 149/1, Village- Lodhauli, Moza Ajnokh, Post- Barsana, Tehsil-Chhata, Mathura - 281405

 Hanshika Singh
 8882262674
 hanshika.singh@akshayapatra.org


Gautam Buddha Nagar  

Khasra No. 464/467,
Village- Acheja, Post- Dujana, Bulandshahar Road,
Landmark- KRBL Ltd.District- Gautam Buddha Nagar,
Uttar Pradesh - 203207

 Manish Kumar
 96346 61860
 manish.kumar@akshayapatra.org


Gadarpur  

KHET no- 455ka , village- Barakhera,
tehsil - Gadarpur,
Udham Singh Nagar,
Uttarakhand, Pin code-263152

 Deepak Chug
 9368706493
 deepak.chugh@akshayapatra.org


Dehradun  

Khet No - 801, Village - Sudhowala, Tehsil Vikasnagar, Dehradun, Uttarakhand - 248007

 Deepak Chugh
 9368706493
 deepak.chugh@akshayapatra.org


The Best Way to Make a Difference in the Lives of Others