Feed the Hungry Children - Let’s Make A Difference!

Created By : Mr Shivaram Askanuru
Feed the Hungry Children - Let’s Make A Difference!

Campaign Goal Rs. 2,00,000.00

Raised So Far Rs. 2,00,000.00

Raised fund can feed 211 children/year

Start Date
Mar 10, 2015

End Date
Apr 18, 2017

Note: Rs. 1100 can feed a child for a year

Campaign Overview

The hands that serve are holier than the lips that pray...!

Many of the poor children are leaving schools in their early years because their parents cannot afford the basic need of food.

Yes, It's difficult to believe that people are still starving in this country because food isn't available.
A small contribution of ours can make a difference to some one's life. Please contribute towards the betterment of the society.
Feed a child for rs 950/Yr - Akshaya Patra is feeding a child for one whole academic year for Rs 950!

A child needs your Love. Please help to change the life of a child. Let’s take a pledge that “No child in India shall be deprived of education because of hunger”.
Never stop doing little things for others. Sometimes those little things occupy the biggest part of their hearts.

For more information on "How is your money spent?" - https://www.akshayapatra.org/how-your-money-spent

Campaign Donors

  • Mr. Sekhar Kalle
  • Mr. Shirish
  • Mr. Velure Viswanadha Reddy
  • Mr. Vishakh Vinayakumar
  • Mr. Shivaram Askanuru
  • Mr. Bindu Parameshwar
  • Mr. Srivardhan Reddy Vedere
  • Mr. Vijay Kumar Jupalli
  • Mrs. Swetha Padma
  • Mr. Rojalin Sahu
  • Mr. Chaitanya Gurramkonda
  • Mr. Riyaz Ahamed Shaik
  • Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh
  • Mrs. Monika Lal
  • Mr. Ritvik
  • Mr. Chandra Obul Reddy Kandula
  • Mrs. Sumathy C
  • Mr. Sangappa
  • Mrs. Babli Bhattacharjee
  • Mr. Raghavendra Srivatsava
  • Mrs. Raghavi Ip
  • Mrs. Sivaleela Sagar
  • Mrs. Sirisha
  • Mrs. Srilatha
  • Mr. Sameer Kadam
  • Mrs. Hemalatha
  • Mr. Nandakishore Anandi
  • Mrs. Supraja
  • Mrs. Archana C
  • Mr. Shivaram Askanuru
  • Mr. Balamurugan Perumalraj
  • Mr. Koganti Satyanarayana Rao
  • Mrs. Lakshmi
  • Mr. Venkata Guru Anil Kumar.katakam
  • Mrs. Bala Venkatesh
  • Mr. Nandakumar Kothandaraman
  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Desai
  • Mr. Venkateswara Rao Gudavalli
  • Mrs. Dodla Anila
  • Mr. Vijay Kumar Jupalli
  • Mr. Modigari Prasanth Sagar
  • Mrs. Sowmya Raamakrishnan
  • Mr. Riyaz Ahamed Shaik
  • Mr. Dileep Cheraku
  • Mr. Srivardhan Reddy Vedere
  • Mrs. Deepthi R
  • Mrs. Rajitha Askanuru
  • Mr. Shivaram Askanuru